Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Carlos Vaca, MD  -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Carlos Vaca, MD

Internal Medicine Physicians & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Miami, FL

111 total reviews

Carlos Vaca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carlos Vaca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very punctual and attentive - highly recommend.
YOLANDA M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Fast, friendly, on time
VANESSA M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent service since you walk in. All the staff will treat you with care and respect.
EDWARD A.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great
Reyna F.
Submitted 07/14/22
I have a consultation with dr Vaca yesterday, he knows what he is doing, did not take to much time to tell me was wrong with me, gave me a medicine, and RX to heal. Thank you Dr Vaca I sleep yesterday much better, and pain is little less. Gracias de corazon que Dios los bendiga. Thanks again.
ANA B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I didn’t have to wait at all to be seen by the doctor. He took his time with me and answer all my questions and words I could understand. The lady in the front was super nice both when making the appointment over the phone and when I arrive to the app.
CARLOS U.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience
ROGER S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
ANNA B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Hi , Yes , Super great attention and 100%. Courtesy, amiability, kindness very friendly gentless . OMG ! Lindos todos amabilísimos muy eficientes Dios los proteja siempre .
JORGE L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excelente atención, muy agradecido
FLORENCE H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always Happy with the care given by Dr. Vaca and his staff This is a 5 star team. Thank you all for 11 years of great care. You're the best!
FRANK C.
Submitted 06/17/22
DR Carlos was extremely caring and has great bedside manner. Actually cares about your health and not just prescribing meds
CESAR A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience
VILMA M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excelente
GLADYS P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelente y profesional
SAMMY G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Outstanding Dr.
ALEXANDER F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great Doctor with great availability!
LUCRECIA B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excelente, tanto el Dr como todo su equipo.
WALTER P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Muy buena atención
Humberto V.
Submitted 05/13/22
My experience at Dr. Vaca has been great. His personal staff as well as Dr. Vaca treats you with professionalism and care. As one of Dr. Vaca patient, I am letting you know that he makes you feel very comfortable and at ease while being taking care by him.