Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Carlos Vaca, MD  -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Carlos Vaca, MD

Internal Medicine Physicians & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Carlos Vaca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carlos Vaca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARISELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very nice team with an excellent doctor.
OLGA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Vaca and his staff are a highly qualify professional team. He cares for his patients in an honest and kind hearted way. I strongly recommend him.
JAVIER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Experience was great!! Dr. Vaca and his staff are very professional and helpful. 100% recommended.
MORELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent Doctor, along with all his employees
EDITH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
A complete Genius. Beyond nice. Will Help you. It’s all about living! And you can!
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr.Vaca and his health team are very friendly, knowledgeable and time oriented with topic related to your health. I felt very relieved because I got that feeling that I was in the right place. Highly recommend for keeping your health preserved.
MARINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excelente atención profesional
MANUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Profesional
PERCY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Vaca is very nice and friendly. Staff go the extra mile to make you feel well. Centrally located and waiting time is quick.
Javier B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Excelente atención.
MARISELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great doctor
MARCIAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Muy dedicado a su profesión y disponible en todo momento,,, Gracias Dr
BEATRIZ J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Muy n bien atendida y m siento muy feliz de su atención .
ADOLFO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excelente trato, atento y mucho carisma.
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excelente doctor! La atención muy buena . Recomendado 100%.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Vaca and staff are friendly, professional and empathetic. They give outstanding medical care, treatment and follow up. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
GLADYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
El Dr es muy profesional en su práctica y su equipo es diligente y comprendivos
FERNANDO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Fast thinking Doctor
LAKHI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always so good
GEOVANNI C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great dr