Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Carlos Vaca, MD -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Carlos Vaca, MD

Internal Medicine Physician & Critical Care Medicine Specialist located in Miami, FL

66 total reviews

Dr. Carlos Vaca always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Vaca below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERARDO J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent
RENE D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excelente atencion
LESLEY O.
Submitted 01/19/22
Will definitely be back. Genuinely cares about me. Took care of my quickly. Great stuff as well.
Sergio A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Wonderful customer service and a very professional office.
ELIANA B.
Submitted 01/11/22
This was my first visit and I'm very happy with the way I was treated by the doctor and the staff. I just recommened to my husband. Happy camper.
DORIS O.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very pleased with Dr. Vaca, his professionalism and care for his patients is of utmost importance to him, I am very happy with his care, thank you Dr. Vaca
OSCAR M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Professional and immediate response to my needs - thank you
RAMON R.
Submitted 12/07/21
Always friendly and easy to communicate with Dr Vaca and the entire reception team.
LEONARDO R.
Submitted 12/07/21
Excelente dr
GILBERTO W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excelente.
ROGER S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent team , great Doctor , always available for answers .
ERNESTO S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Cool! Good staff
FELIPE P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Fenomenal la atención de todo el personal, el doctor es muy bueno, los recomiendo a todas las familias, mi experiencia ha sido muy buena.
MARLIN U.
Submitted 11/24/21
One of the best!
BAYARDO C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good
LUMEY F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr.Vaca is the best! Great and exceptional team!
ROMEO U.
Submitted 11/01/21
Caring, professional, affordable & quick
SUSAN R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Quality care, attentive Doctor and staff. Dr Vaca is tops in the medical field. My medical issues are taken care of professionally and with compassion.
EUGENIO G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Fast and excellent
YARIBEY C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is very nice thank you very much