Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Carlos Vaca, MD  -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Carlos Vaca, MD

Internal Medicine Physicians & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Miami, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Carlos Vaca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carlos Vaca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALVARO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excelente atención
CARLOS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excelente
HORACE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent team amazing atmosphere
Yvette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excelente doctor y clínica.. muy buena atención dl personal, estoy súper contenta de haberlos encontrado
DAGOBERTO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Muy bueno todo,todo y en especial La atención de todos
LAZARO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Received great care and amazing proffesional treatment
ELIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
They are always ready to take care of my needs.
JOHANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Médico de atencion personalizada, atenta y lo mas importante su conocimiento !!! Un Don que le ha regalado Dios y su esfuerzo...
MARCELINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excelente
MARTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Muy buena atención al paciente y el Doctor muy profesional. Amazing staffs!
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good doctor takes the time to listen and great staff. They were all so kind to me. I would definitely recommend this place. Doctor and staff genuinely wants to help you and they are very professional.
CESAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Excellent service
ALDWIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent customer service and definitely I do recommend my doctor Carlos Vaca .
AJAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Vaca is reliable informative and helpful. His team / staff are very cooperative and pleasant. I have been a patient for sometime now, worth the visit.
Vicente D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Seamless experience, excellent care and unparalleled expertise. Loved the personalized patient service. Highly recommended!
MARISELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very nice team with an excellent doctor.
OLGA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Vaca and his staff are a highly qualify professional team. He cares for his patients in an honest and kind hearted way. I strongly recommend him.
JAVIER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Experience was great!! Dr. Vaca and his staff are very professional and helpful. 100% recommended.
MORELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent Doctor, along with all his employees