Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Carlos Vaca, MD  -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Carlos Vaca, MD

Internal Medicine Physicians & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Miami, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Carlos Vaca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carlos Vaca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reyna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I have a consultation with dr Vaca yesterday, he knows what he is doing, did not take to much time to tell me was wrong with me, gave me a medicine, and RX to heal. Thank you Dr Vaca I sleep yesterday much better, and pain is little less. Gracias de corazon que Dios los bendiga. Thanks again.
ANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I didn’t have to wait at all to be seen by the doctor. He took his time with me and answer all my questions and words I could understand. The lady in the front was super nice both when making the appointment over the phone and when I arrive to the app.
CARLOS U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience
ROGER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Hi , Yes , Super great attention and 100%. Courtesy, amiability, kindness very friendly gentless . OMG ! Lindos todos amabilísimos muy eficientes Dios los proteja siempre .
JORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excelente atención, muy agradecido
FLORENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always Happy with the care given by Dr. Vaca and his staff This is a 5 star team. Thank you all for 11 years of great care. You're the best!
FRANK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
DR Carlos was extremely caring and has great bedside manner. Actually cares about your health and not just prescribing meds
CESAR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience
VILMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excelente
GLADYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelente y profesional
SAMMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Outstanding Dr.
ALEXANDER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great Doctor with great availability!
LUCRECIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excelente, tanto el Dr como todo su equipo.
WALTER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Muy buena atención
Humberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My experience at Dr. Vaca has been great. His personal staff as well as Dr. Vaca treats you with professionalism and care. As one of Dr. Vaca patient, I am letting you know that he makes you feel very comfortable and at ease while being taking care by him.
MARICELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Muy buena y profesional
HUMBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good and very profesional
GERARDO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great bedside manner, talks like a normal person not a doctor that wants to give a pill for everything, tells like it is.
GLADYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good and profesional doctor