Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Carlos Vaca, MD  -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Carlos Vaca, MD

Internal Medicine Physicians & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Miami, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Carlos Vaca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carlos Vaca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRISEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Was able to have a Telemed appt on the same day. Doctor was thorough and took the time with me. Prescribed what I needed so I can get better from this sinus/allergy ailment.
IVONNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very methodical and listens to your concerns. Office staff is excellent!
HENRY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Vaca and staff are very professionals and courteous.
HARLET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
100% conforme y agradecido siempre
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Was a very good experience
LUZ V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Me siento muy contenta por haber echo la elección de mi médico primario al Dr Vaca. Su consulta muy completa, una atención excelente de parte del Dr y de todo su personal, lo mismo sucedió con mi esposo. Altamente agradecida
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent service and excellent doctor!!
RAMON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excelente atencion
MIGUEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The very best I’ve had in years I got there in a lot of pain do to my leg swelling up thank you doctor vaca
JUDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
La mejor atención,tanto del Dr.como del resto del personal,muy profesionales.
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Eselente
CESAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very human and professional medical doctor and his staff is a real reflect of him:) Special mention to Karina:)
MARLIN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great!
SYLVIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
He is an excellent doctor I would recommend him to all my family and friends and have so he is the best of the best I never had so a caring doctor and who knows what he is doing like doctor Carlos Vaca the best ever
EUTIMIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Vaca is very helpful and knowledgeable. He has an excellent attitude. The staff is great too, flawless customer service.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Muy atento el Dr. y su Staff muy amable.
HARLET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
El mejor servicio...
BARBARA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I was very impressed with Dr Vaca and his medical staff. They were very professional and knowledgeable. My first visit was a total success!
JOHANNA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
This is my favorite Dr. He is awesome. I love it. I recommend all of you.
JACOBO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Recomiendo al Dr. Vaca por su profesionalismo y dedicación a sus pacientes.