Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Carlos Vaca, MD  -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Carlos Vaca, MD

Internal Medicine Physicians & Critical Care Medicine Specialists located in Miami, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Carlos Vaca, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carlos Vaca, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Excelente
HERMAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Always great.
RAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
best experience ever
WILFREDO S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Helpful, amazing, professional.
CHRISTOPHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Vaca is very nice and helped me out quickly!
Johanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Vaca and staff are so very nice and friendly. I love it.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I am very satisfied with the whole office staff and I can’t even begin to express how wonderful Dr. Vaca is.
LORIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Very clean, welcoming, informative & Professional!
DANIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Very quick, professional, and welcoming.
OSCAR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Prompt and professional services
MARISELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Me encanta la tranquilidad del lugar y la atención con la que tratan a los pacientes.
HARVY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Excelente atención y seguridad desde la entrada hasta la salida, Recepcionista, Enfermera, Farmacia, y sobretodo el Doctor.
JUAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Exelent customer care and exelent staff.
EUTIMIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
All the staff in Dr. Vacas office was very nice and delivered an outstanding customer service. Thanks and keep it up!
ANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Very professional the way they care every one
MYRNA Y V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Fantastic office, fantastic staff!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
I’m a regular patient of Dr Vaca and very pleased with him & the staff. To me is a 5 star office.
JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Great personal attention to patiens
Nacira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
He is a cutting edge physician who possesses unbelievable compassion for his patients. He listened to everything I had to say without any interruptions. He was very kind and well mannered and I would recommend seeing him for anything you need.
Nina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Excelente